Educating Centralians since 1938

Our College

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Catholic College, Alice Springs, caters for students from Transition to Year 12 with students located across three campuses: Transition to Year 4 at Bath Street, Year 5 to Year 8 at Traeger Avenue, and Year 9 to Year 12 at Sadadeen Road. The College is a systemic Catholic school responsible to the Northern Territory Catholic Education Office, in the tradition of the Marist Brothers, under the auspices of the Catholic Diocese of Darwin. It is a member of Marist Schools Australia.

Go to the website of the: